2012 calendar of Grand Prix


The 2012 calendar confirmed the Indian Grand Prix for a second year — it will be held on April 22 — and the dropping of the Turkish GP. There will be only eight races in Europe.

The proposed 2012 calendar:
March 18: Australian GP
March 25: Malaysian GP
April 8: Chinese GP
April 22: Indian GP
May 13: Spanish GP
May 27: Monaco GP
June 10: Canadian GP
June 24: European GP
July 8: British GP;
July 22: German GP;
July 29: Hungarian GP;
Sept. 2: Belgian GP;
Sept. 9: Italian GP
Sept. 23: Singapore GP;
Oct. 7: Japanese GP;
Oct. 14: Korean GP;
Oct. 28: Abu Dhabi GP;
Nov. 4: Bahrain GP;
Nov. 18: United States GP;
Nov. 25: Brazilian GP.

Custom Search